Contact Us

Idaho Lives Project Team 

Kim Kane
Project Director - Garrett Lee Smith Grant

kkane@idaholives.org

Katie Walker
Program Coordinator - Garrett Lee Smith Grant
kwalker@idaholives.org

Hannah Crumrine
Program Director
hcrumrine@idaholives.org

Judy Gabert
Senior Program Specialist

jgabert@idaholives.org

Ali Shields
Regional Coordinator for South Western Idaho
ashields@idaholives.org

Nancy Schmidt
Regional Coordinator for Northern Idaho

nancy@idaholives.org

Kasi Beorchia
Regional Coordinator for Eastern Idaho

kbeorchia@idaholives.org

Send Us a Message