Contact Us

Idaho Lives Project Team 

Kim Kane
Project Director - Garrett Lee Smith Grant

kkane@idaholives.org

Katie Walker
Program Coordinator - Garrett Lee Smith Grant
kwalker@idaholives.org

Hannah Crumrine
Program Administrator
hcrumrine@idaholives.org

Judy Gabert
Senior Program Specialist

jgabert@idaholives.org

Ali Shields
Regional Coordinator for South Western Idaho
ashields@idaholives.org

Nancy Schmidt
Regional Coordinator for Northern Idaho

nancy@idaholives.org

Jeni Griffin
Regional Coordinator for Eastern Idaho

jgriffin@idaholives.org

Nicole Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
njenkins@idaholives.org


For general inquiries about information or resources, please contact us at idaholivesproject@gmail.com or (208) 999-0137.

Send Us a Message