Contact Us

Idaho Lives Project Team 

Katie Walker
Program Director
kwalker@idaholives.org

Judy Gabert
Senior Program Specialist

jgabert@idaholives.org

Ali Shields
Regional Coordinator for South Western Idaho
ashields@idaholives.org

Nancy Schmidt
Regional Coordinator for Northern Idaho

nancy@idaholives.org

Kasi Beorchia
Regional Coordinator for Eastern Idaho

kbeorchia@idaholives.org

Hannah Crumrine
Program Assistant

hcrumrine@idaholives.org

Send Us a Message